PromFest Stars Gala

7 May 2017 (17:00) - Pärnu Concert Hall

With this formal gala concert, where the laureates of the previous years’ Klaudia Taev Competition Ji Min Park, Anželina Švatška, Laimonas Pautienius, Ilja Siltšukov, Jomante Šležaite and Anna Denisova take the stage, we celebrate the competition’s 10th anniversary. 
The energetic concert filled with opera and operetta pieces is accompanied by the Vanemuine Symphony Orchestra and conducted by the competition’s artistic director Erki Pehk