The jury of the 3rd Klaudia Taev Competition (2003)

Virgilius Noreika
, Chairman (Lithuania) – Soloist of Lithuanian National Opera
Alexandr Dedik (Russia) - Soloist of the Mariinsky Theatre St. Petersburg
Paul Himma (Estonia) – General Manager of Estonian National Opera
Georg Malvius (Sweden) – Musical and opera director; Professor at University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Erki Pehk (Estonia) – Artistic Director of the Competition, Conductor at the Estonian National Opera
Galina Pisarenko (Russia) - Prof. at Moscow State Conservatory, Russia
Irma Rewell (Finland) - Chairman of the Finnish Opera Union, Finland
Urve Tauts (Estonia) – Soloist of Estonian National Opera, Disciple of Klaudia Taev, Vocal teacher of Estonian Academy of Music